2018 Schedule of Meeting Dates

The Meetings take place the Third Monday and/or Fourth Wednesday at 7:30pm  
at The Municipal Building, 443 Route 94, Fredon, New Jersey.

The Dates for 2018 are as follows:

  • Wednesday January 31, 2018
  • Wednesday February 28, 2018
  • Monday March 19, 2018
  • Monday April 16, 2018
  • Monday May 21, 2018
  • Monday June 18, 2018
  • Monday July 16, 2018
  • Monday August 20, 2018
  • Monday September 17, 2018
  • Monday October 15, 2018
  • Monday November 19, 2018
  • Monday December 17, 2018
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019

The Agenda for all meetings, more or less:

  1. Call to Order 
  2. Open Public Meetings Statement 
  3. Roll Call 
  4. Approval of Minutes 
  5. Approval of Resolutions 
  6. Adjourned Cases 
  7. Hearing of New Cases 
  8. Other Business